OUR VISION

At WHITE, we quite simply believe that the mobile is an extraordinary medium.

Extremely personal and interactive, we take our mobile with us everywhere throughout the day. It is our regular and preferred medium for connecting with friends and family and accessing the information that we need, when we need it. What we call the Internet today will be always with us tomorrow, on our mobile.

Mobile Internet is here today

Mobile Internet traffic has increased nearly 500% in a single year; 8% of frequent mobile internet users access the Internet only through their mobile telephone and downloading contents with our mobile has now become routine.

It comes as no surprise that mobile marketing has become the ideal instrument for building a reliable and special connection to clients at all steps in the purchasing cycle. Media, brands and retailers are already developing some of their client relations through this channel. And the winners of the mobile Internet battle will not necessarily be the ones of the fixed Internet.

A complementary media. A specific media too.

The world of mobile multimedia is also quite specific with new user rules and expectations.

It is also a complex, extremely fragmented world. The size and diversity of screens, graphic and ergonomic requirements, mobile technologies themselves and user knowledge are all key constraints that require advanced expertise so that simple, effective services can be implemented.

We provide this specific expertise to you through our values:

  • Expertise in the mobile Internet
  • Simplicity of our products
  • Results and attractive ROI

The mission of WHITE is to guide our clients through the exciting challenge of mobile multimedia.

NOTRE VISION

Chez WHITE, nous croyons que le mobile est tout simplement un média extraordinaire.

Ultra personnel et interactif, le mobile nous accompagne tout au long de la journée. Il établit un lien permanent et privilégié avec les informations dont nous avons besoin, au moment ou nous en avons besoin. Ce que nous appelons aujourd'hui internet sera demain partout avec nous, sur notre mobile.

Un média déjà indispensable

Le trafic internet mobile progresse de presque 500% cette année, 8% des mobinautes accèdent à internet uniquement à travers un téléphone mobile, et le téléchargement de contenu est entré dans les habitudes.

Le marketing mobile est devenu l'instrument idéal pour mettre en place un lien fort et privilégié avec les clients à toutes les étapes du cycle d'achat. Déjà les médias, les marques et la distribution gèrent une part de leur relation client à travers ce canal. Et les gagnants sur le mobile ne seront pas toujours ceux de l'internet fixe.

Un média spécifique et complémentaire

Le multimédia mobile est aussi un monde spécifique, qui a ses nouvelles règles en terme d'usages, d'attentes et de connaissance des utilisateurs.

C'est également un univers complexe et fragmenté. La taille et la diversité des écrans et des téléphones, les différences ergonomiques ou les modes d'accès sont autant de contraintes technologiques qui nécessitent une expertise pointue pour mettre en place de services robustes et efficaces.

C'est cette valeur ajoutée que nous vous apportons, en mettant en avant nos valeurs :

  • Expertise du marketing mobile
  • Simplicité de nos produits
  • Résultats et ROI attractifs

WHITE a pour mission d'aider ses clients à relever le challenge passionnant du multimédia mobile.