OUR LEADERSHIP

WHITE's current leadership is the result of a shared vision of mobile multimedia: put users at the centre of our approach.

Both executives and founders of WHITE have previously held corporate leadership positions and acquired vast international experience. They also have complementary expertise in the various sectors of activity that we serve. Their desire to understand and master the needs of our clients led to the creation of WHITE.

Axel de ROBILLARD - Associate Director

Axel has more than 13 years of solid experience in the marketing and mobility industries. As graduate of the Institut National Polytechnique de Grenoble and ESSEC, he began his career as part of Orange's marketing team and later joined Alcatel, where he began in 1998 to work on launching the first mobile internet services in various countries.

He perfected his knowledge of this sector within companies such as Infospace.com and Mitsubishi Telecom, where he worked closely with numerous international mobile operators on mobile Internet services.

At the beginning of 2006, he joined Olympus, where he led the consumer division and sat on the Board of Directors. He implemented a marketing and business recovery plan in the highly competitive Consumer Electronics market.

Axel now uses his mobile multimedia expertise to serve our clients. He also shares his knowledge of the retail and commercial brand and marketing environment.

Antoine DAVID - Associate Director

Antoine has been working in the media world for 15 years. His marketing approach, which is based on his training and experience in the English-speaking world, is focused on acquiring and securing the loyalty of clients and calculating ROI. After he completed his international training, he organized trade shows with Euromoney in Europe.

He then specialized in the communications and recruiting sector and developed advanced expertise in Internet traffic development at TMP Worldwide. As Director of Business Development, he also participated in a number of white-label programs with Monster.

In 2005, he founded Mobiljob, the first independent mobile-based platform for job searching and career management. After Mobiljob was bought by SPIR Communication (Ouest France Group), he became the Director of the Job Advertising centre and member of the Internet Steering Committee of the group: caradisiac.fr, logic-immo.fr, leboncoin.fr, topannnonces.fr and lacentrale.fr.

Now at WHITE, Antoine is specifically in charge of the Media and Agency sectors, his renowned expertise. He uses his experience and vision of client-brand intermediation in the Internet and mobile sector to serve clients.

L'EQUIPE DIRIGEANTE

Toute l'équipe de WHITE partage la même vision du multimédia mobile : placer l'utilisateur au centre de nos services pour atteindre les objectifs de nos clients.

Les deux dirigeants et fondateurs de WHITE cumulent des expériences internationales et ont occupé des postes de direction d'entreprise. L'équipe possède des expertises complémentaires sur les secteurs d'activités que nous adressons, c'est avec la volonté de comprendre et de maîtriser les besoins nos clients que nous avons créé WHITE.

Axel de ROBILLARD – Directeur Associé

Axel dispose d'une solide expérience de plus de 13 ans dans les secteurs du marketing et de la mobilité. Diplômé de l'Institut National Polytechnique de Grenoble et de l'ESSEC, il débute au sein des équipes marketing d'Orange puis rejoint Alcatel où il travaille dès 1998 sur le lancement dans différents pays des premiers services multimédia mobile.

Il perfectionne par la suite sa connaissance de ce secteur au sein de sociétés comme Infospace et Mitsubishi Telecom, où il travaille en étroite collaboration avec les opérateurs mobiles sur les services Internet mobile.

Début 2006, il rejoint Olympus où il prend la direction de la division grand public et sera membre du comité de direction. Il met en œuvre à cette occasion un plan de relance marketing et commercial sur des marchés très concurrentiels de l'électronique grand public.

Axel met aujourd'hui toute son expertise du multimédia mobile au service de nos clients. Il apporte également sa connaissance de l'environnement marketing et commercial des marques et de la distribution.

Antoine DAVID – Directeur Associé

Antoine travaille dans le monde des médias depuis 15 ans. Son approche marketing, hérité de sa formation et de ses expériences anglo-saxonne, est axée sur l'acquisition et la fidélisation des clients et du calcul des ROI. Après avoir suivi un cursus international, il organise avec Euromoney des salons professionnels en Europe.

Il se spécialise ensuite dans le secteur de la communication et du recrutement, et développe au sein de TMP Worldwide des compétences pointues sur l'acquisition de trafic sur Internet. Directeur du business développement, il participe également avec Monster à de nombreux programmes en marque blanche.

En 2005, il fonde Mobiljob, la première plateforme indépendante de recherche d'emploi et de gestion de carrière sur mobile. Suite au rachat de Mobiljob par SPIR Communication (groupe Ouest France), il deviendra ensuite directeur du pôle des annonces d'emploi et membre du comité de direction Internet du groupe : caradisiac.fr, logic-immo.fr, leboncoin.fr, topannnonces.fr et lacentrale.fr.

Au sein de WHITE, Antoine s'investit particulièrement sur les secteurs média et agences pour lesquels il a une expertise reconnue. Il met ainsi à profit de nos clients son expérience et sa vision de l'intermédiation client-marque dans le monde de l'Internet et du mobile.